I think most people know choosing a holster is a very personal decision. Most of us end up with a holster drawer filled with holsters we thought would be perfect, but that just did not cut it for us. Your choice once you purchase one is to sell it to someone else or shove it in a drawer and forget about it. Since it is difficult enough for me to chose one for myself, it is impossible for me to chose one for a female. A man can get away with baggy pants or a baggy shirt, but most women like to be a little more trendy. They could just throw it in a purse, but if someone snatches that purse or they become separated from it while shopping by leaving it for a second in the shopping cart it is not going to do them any good whatsoever. I happened upon a Guns.com review of a garter holster and while I think that might be a good idea for a female who would wear a short enough skirt they could access the firearm, I don’t think it would be the best solution for a full length gown although it is far better than having it shoved in a purse. If you are in the market for a garter holster check out the review and the website for the manufacturer, it might be exactly what you have been looking for in a holster.

garter-category-banner-012_2048x2048

