I recently received a G.P.S. Handgunner Backpack as a gift and I must say this thing appears to be the cat’s meow. It has a place for most anything you need to head to the range and even has wheels so you can roll the beast. Best I can tell it is about six pounds before you put any of your equipment in the bag, but the wheels negate any concerns about weight. It will hold four handguns, eyes & ears, magazines, ammo, etc. It even comes with a cup to hold rounds at the range. Each compartment is marked with what it contains and this will save you scrounging around at the range trying to figure out where something is in the bag. You could even remove the four pistol holder and put pistols in rugs in that space. There are way too many features to mention, but the bottom line is I know I am going to love it!

GPS1711BP

