No quite sure what the fact sheet it planning to do with the communities, I suppose the word SAFE is chopped off. The White House rolled out a FACT Sheet yesterday which outlines the Executive Action we will see published in a few hours. I glanced through it and came up with half a billion dollars in spending and little in the way of return. I guess it does create new jobs in the ATF, but I doubt those jobs will go to the unemployed. I’m sure everyone will jump on the announcement once it is released, my plan is to only nitpick the items which will not create any change at all or which make no sense. Hopefully those items will be few rather than many, we’ll see soon enough!

EDIT: It appears they realized the error, the last word they left out was SAFER. It has now been added to the edited title on the The White House website.

obamagunactions

