So in honor of the mid-season finale of The Walking Dead I decided to pop open that second bottle of Terrapin brew. Readers may recall I found my first bottle to be boring, almost to the point of tears. I am pleased to announce a couple of months later did the beer some good. It had developed a more interesting flavor and the aroma also seemed to be brighter although I am not sure how that is even possible. I would suggest bottle variability, but these came from the same carton so they were obviously packaged very close together. At any rate the beer I had last night was interesting enough to keep my attention, although still not interesting enough for me to invest more in it. I still see the beer out and about on occasion so it should be easy to find if you are in an area where Terrapin is distributed. If you are a fan of TWD then you need some just because, if you are not a fan of the show then move along, nothing to see here.

TWDBO

